Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kaleb Oats

Kaleb Oats

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaleb Oats
"Fantastic experience opening a policy with Jared. He was able to get me a MUCH better rate than my previous insurance provider, all while providing a painless transition to State Farm. If you’re in the market for an insurance policy, these are your guys! 10/10"
Profile photo of Andrew Pearson

Andrew Pearson

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Pearson
"Sami did a great job quoing me today!!!"
Profile photo of Kendra Woodward

Kendra Woodward

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kendra Woodward
"The office is very inviting! Jared immediately offered me a chair to sit down and go over my questions. He took the time explain each answer and did not make me feel rushed. Very thankful to be insured by an office that takes time to be so personable!"
Profile photo of Jack Crane

Jack Crane

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Crane
"If you need insurance go see Sami!!!!"
Profile photo of Crystal Reynolds

Crystal Reynolds

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Reynolds
"Sami is absolutely amazing!"
Profile photo of emmanuel apolonio

emmanuel apolonio

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by emmanuel apolonio
"The agent there Sami is super helpful and great. Got me all setup and taken care of."
Profile photo of Heather

Heather

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather
"If you are looking for insurance, go talk to Samantha she can assist you with anything you need!"
Profile photo of Derek Moss

Derek Moss

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Moss
"What a great company! Everyone should go check out Sami at Wade Turner- State Farm, she will get you hooked up with everything you need, when it comes to insurance!"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Rosinski

Jeffrey Rosinski

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Rosinski
"This place is great for all my insurance needs. Friendly staff and my agent sami is a God send. Has helped me answer any questions or concerns that have come up. Would recommend talking to her for any insurance needs."
Profile photo of Tony Owens

Tony Owens

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Owens
"Awesome, service, great people to work with, Matthew, and Wade!!!"
Profile photo of Anthony Maiden

Anthony Maiden

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Maiden
"Had a good experience with wade turner and seymone pelichoff today. they got me affordable insurance for auto, renters, and life at a low rate. Thank you guys!"
Profile photo of Terra Turner

Terra Turner

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Terra Turner
"Wade and his staff are very professional and caring. When I switched my state farm insurance to Wade he took the time and went over everything and made the necessary changes to my policies so that they fit my family perfectly. He answers all of my questions without getting frustrated and explains thing very well. I recommend 100%."
Profile photo of Dana Stewart

Dana Stewart

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Stewart
"I had been wanting to get life insurance for myself, but I just didn’t know where to start. I saw a Facebook ad/ post and decided To reach out to Mr. Turner’s office and they promptly started working on a quote for me. They called the next day with a couple of different options and explained the benefits and drawbacks to the different options. Wade took the time to listen to my questions and concerns and answered them leaving me no doubt that I was making the right choice for my family. When I had chosen my policy they told me that I would receive an email that day to finish filling out and signing paper work to put the policy in place. Wade made me feel very comfortable that if I had any problems with anything to not hesitate to call and himself or his office would walk me through it, it was so easy to fill out that I didn’t need too."
Profile photo of Emily Shields

Emily Shields

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Shields
"A big thank you to Wade Turner state farm! They made switching insurance companies a no brainer! Little did I know, I was overpaying and lacking in coverage. I left happily knowing they were able to save me money and increase my coverages."
Profile photo of Scott Olijar

Scott Olijar

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Olijar
"Mr Turner and his staff are of the highest caliber when it comes to quality and sincerity. While dealing with my very first insurance claim ever, Mr Turner and his staff were always available to answer my questions, walk me through the process, and make sure I was receiving the best bang for my buck. I now have my home and both of our vehicles insured with Mr Turner's office. I would recommend this organization specifically because they truly do treat you like a neighbor here."
Profile photo of Kathy LaBounty

Kathy LaBounty

February 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy LaBounty
"Ira Moses is our agent. He took time to listen to us, gave us time to make a decision and did not pressure us to buy. He also answered each and every question we had. Their office is accommodating and I am pleased we made the change."
Profile photo of Jill Hutchcraft

Jill Hutchcraft

February 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Hutchcraft
"Ira helped me get the best deal possible! Quick and easy to change!! Very impressed!!"
Profile photo of Michael McKinnie

Michael McKinnie

February 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Michael McKinnie
"I started a quote online when comparing rates with my current provider for car/renters insurance. Ira Moses from the local Taylorville office promptly contacted me and took over from there. He was able to build a policy for me with equal or better coverage AND save me money compared to my current insurer I’d been with for 13+ years. Even after timing and scheduling setbacks on my end, he remained completely transparent and accommodating. When I was finally ready to move forward today, he had me set up and insured as a new State Farm policy holder in about 15 minutes. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience. I will highly recommend State Farm /Ira to anyone I can in the future!"
Profile photo of lisa girlscout leader

lisa girlscout leader

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by lisa girlscout leader
"Ira was an awesome representative and very helpful when deciding to cancel my current insurance. Not only did he save me $250 a month but he doubled what i had and even gave is extra bonuses .. You are lucky to have him and would refer anyone to him. He is very knowledgeable on what he does. Thanks a million Ira! You are the Best!!"
Profile photo of Marisha Stanbery

Marisha Stanbery

December 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Marisha Stanbery
"Absolutely amazing service! Ira Moses was my agent and he was able to increase my coverage, lower my deductibles, AND save me a bunch money!!! Highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Matthew Heiser

Matthew Heiser

December 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Heiser
"Ira was very professional, knowledgeable, and all of my questions. Even though I did not go with the State Farm policy, he offered advice."
Profile photo of Jill Stromske

Jill Stromske

December 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Stromske
"Ira Moses of this office went above and beyond for me when I had the most difficulties with my mortgage company switching my insurance policy to state farm. He spent a great deal of time on my case until it was resolved. He got things done in a timely professional manner. Best insurance agent I have ever dealt with. I would highly recommend him for insurance needs."
Profile photo of Chelsey Davis

Chelsey Davis

November 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsey Davis
"I spoke with Ira Moses about my life insurance and he could not have been more professional and helpful. I would definitely recommend this business and Ira for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Savannah Rimkus

Savannah Rimkus

November 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Savannah Rimkus
"Ira Moses was very helpful in helping me sign up for life insurance. Would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Matt l

Matt l

November 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Matt l
"Irs is great and definitely the one you need for insurance."